Search

Our Office

20 Gregory Street, Geraldton
Western Australia 6530

Phone:

+61 8 9956 8555

Our Staff

The dynamic team at the Mid West Development Commission is made up of a diverse group of professionals with significant and varied experience in both the private and public sectors. Some have spent all their lives in the Mid West while others have been attracted to the region to become long term residents. The one thing that they all have in common is that they are passionate about the sustainable development of the region.

Find Me On LinkedIn

Gavin Treasure

Chief Executive Officer

+61 (0)8 9956 8593

gavin.treasure@dpird.wa.gov.au

Find Me On LinkedIn

Rob Smallwood

Mid West Digital Economy Strategy Manager

+61 (0)8 9956 8597 M: 0428 210 710

robert.smallwood@dpird.wa.gov.au

  • Innovation
  • Digital and Communications

Gary Savill

Principal Local Content Advisor

+61 (0)8 9956 8589

gary.savill@dpird.wa.gov.au

  • Key contact for local content issues
Find Me On LinkedIn

Anne Finlay

Project Manager - Infrastructure

+61 (0)8 9956 8596 M: 0428 210 709

anne.finlay@dpird.wa.gov.au

  • Mining
  • Water
  • Transport Infrastructure
  • Mid West Strategic Infrastructure Group
  • Energy

Adam Murszewski

Project Development and Evaluation

+61 (0)8 9956 8595 M: 0428 210 711

adam.murszewski@dpird.wa.gov.au

  • Mid West Investment Plan
  • Business Case Development
  • Tourism
  • Innovation
  • Business and Industry Development
  • Aboriginal Economic Development
Find Me On LinkedIn

Rebecca Davidson

Project Manager

+61 (0)8 9956 8588

rebecca.davidson@dpird.wa.gov.au

Find Me On LinkedIn

Fiona Shallcross

Project Manager

+61 (0)8 9956 8594 M: 0408 210 285

fiona.shallcross@dpird.wa.gov.au

  • Mid West Regional Grants Scheme/Community Chest Fund Management
  • Local Projects, Local Jobs
  • Tourism

Kylie Paine

Grants Administrator/Executive Assistant

+61 (0)8 9956 8593

kylie.paine@dpird.wa.gov.au

  • Mid West Regional Grants Scheme/Community Chest Fund
  • Local Projects, Local Jobs
  • Executive Assistant

Kris Nestoridis

Finance and Administration Officer

+61 (0)8 9956 8592

kris.nestoridis@dpird.wa.gov.au