Search

Our Office

20 Gregory Street, Geraldton
Western Australia 6530

Phone:

+61 8 9956 8555

Find Me On LinkedIn

Nils Hay

Chief Executive Officer

nils.hay@mwdc.wa.gov.au

Find Me On LinkedIn

Michael Bowley

Director - Regional Development

+61 (0)8 9956 8514

mike.bowley@mwdc.wa.gov.au

Find Me On LinkedIn

Adam Murszewski

Principal Regional Development Officer

+61 (0)8 9956 8568 M: 0428 210 711

adam.murszewski@mwdc.wa.gov.au

Tony Emmott

Principal Local Content Adviser

+61 (0)8 9956 8589

tony.emmott@mwdc.wa.gov.au

Jose Silva

Senior Regional Development Officer / Acting Grants Manager

+61 (0)8 9956 8578

jose.silva@mwdc.wa.gov.au

Beth Brady

Senior Regional Development Officer

+61 (0)8 9956 8598

beth.brady@mwdc.wa.gov.au

Find Me On LinkedIn

Rob Smallwood

Digital Economy

+61 (0)8 9956 8597 M: 0428 210 710

robert.smallwood@dpird.wa.gov.au

Kylie Paine

Senior Executive Assistant

+61 (0)8 9956 8593

kylie.paine@mwdc.wa.gov.au

Kris Nestoridis

Finance and Administration Officer

+61 (0)8 9956 8592

kris.nestoridis@mwdc.wa.gov.au

Find Me On LinkedIn

Hayley Smythe

Communications Adviser

+61 (0)8 9956 8542

hayley.smythe@dpird.wa.gov.au