Government of Western Australia

Mid West Development Commission

Mid West Development Commission
SiteMap | Accessibility | Contact us
Go to whole of WA Government search
Email Email This Page  Print Print
Mid West Development Commission

The Mid West Development Commission...

is a State Government statutory authority that strives to encourage the sustainable development of Western Australia's Mid West region.
The Commission's operations are overseen by a community-based Board and function under the provisions of the Regional Development Commissions Act 1993. It is one of nine regional development commissions in Western Australia.

read more>>


Royalties for Regions is the State Government's multi-billion dollar program to help grow Western Australia's regional areas into thriving and sustainable communities.
Applications are now open for the latest round of funding through Royalties for Regions, the Community Chest Fund (CCF).   read more>>


Aquaculture Western Australia STATE FORUM Registrations now open
read more

Mid West Regional Blueprint and Development Strategies

  • Regional Blueprint
  • Regional Blueprint

Local Governments within the Mid West Region

Shire of Carnamah Shire of Chapman Valley Shire of Coorow Shire of Cue City of Greater Geraldton Shire of Irwin Shire of Meekatharra Shire of Mingenew Shire of Morowa Shire of Mount Magnet Murchison Shire Shire of Northampton Shire of Perenjori Shire of Sandstone Shire of Three Springs Shire of Wiluna Shire of Yalgoo Home | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright

All contents copyright © Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved.
View Mid West Regional Blueprint Join the Conversation on Facebook Watch the Promo Video